منتجات

بولي إيثيلين جلايكول 6000 بيج 6000

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

IMG20180320115916

يتم تحضير البولي إيثيلين جلايكول 6000 عن طريق بلمرة الإيثيلين جلايكول السائل عند درجة حرارة عالية أو ضغط مرتفع أو ضغط منخفض.
بولي إيثيلين جلايكول 6000 (بيج -6000) الاسم بالإنجليزية: ماكروغول 6000-992 هذا المنتج عبارة عن خليط من أكسيد الإيثيلين وتكاثف الماء المتعدد ، الصيغة الجزيئية هي ho (CH2CH2O) NH ، حيث يمثل n متوسط ​​عدد الأوكسجين.
حرف
هذا المنتج عبارة عن رقائق صلبة شمعية بيضاء أو مسحوق حبيبي ، رائحة كريهة قليلاً. المنتج قابل للذوبان في الماء أو الإيثانول ، ولكنه غير قابل للذوبان في الأثير. نقطة التجمد لهذا المنتج (الملحق السادس د) هي 53 ~ 58. تأخذ اللزوجة 25.0 جرامًا من هذا المنتج ، ثم ضعه في زجاجة قياس 100 مل ، ثم أضف الماء ليذوب ويخفف إلى المقياس ، ثم رج جيدًا ، واستخدم مقياس اللزوجة بينكر بقطر داخلي 1.0 مم لتحديده وفقًا للقانون (الملحق السادس طريقة ز 1 ). اللزوجة الحركية عند 40 ℃ هي 10.5-16.5mm <2> / s.

سلامة
له تهيج بسيط للجلد والعينين ، ويصعب امتصاصه عن طريق الجهاز الهضمي بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم ، وسميته منخفضة للغاية. تسبب حقن محلول مائي بنسبة 5 ٪ (كتلة) من أكسيد البولي إيثيلين في عيون الأرانب في حروق طفيفة فقط. كان لـ PEO تأثير ضئيل على معدل وفاة الأسماك أو سرطان البحر أو شقائق النعمان أو الجمبري أو الطحالب. راتينجها ومحلولها المائي منخفض السمية ، وآمن في الاستخدام والتعامل. وافقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) على استخدام راتنج محلول مائي من أكسيد البولي إيثيلين لتغليف المواد الغذائية الخاصة والإضافات المباشرة للبيرة.

فحص
يبلغ متوسط ​​الوزن الجزيئي لهذا المنتج حوالي 12.5 جرامًا ، وهو وزن دقيق. ضعه في دورق مخروطي سعة 250 مل مع سدادة ، أضف 25 مل بيريدين ، سخنه ليذوب ، ثم يبرد. وفقًا لطريقة البولي إيثيلين جلايكول 400 ، بدءًا من "محلول بيريدين المضاف مع أنهيدريد الفثاليك بدقة" ، يجب أن يكون متوسط ​​الوزن الجزيئي 5400-7800. يجب فحص حموضة المحلول ووضوحه ولونه وبقايا الاشتعال وفقًا للطريقة المحددة في البولي إيثيلين جلايكول 400.

المؤشرات الفنية

مواصفات

المظهر (25 ℃)

Colorandlustre

Pt-Co

Hydroxylvalue

mgKOH / ز

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

نقطة التصلب ℃

محتوى الماء(٪)

قيمه الحامضيه

1٪ محلول مائي)

ربط 6000

أبيض حليبي صلب

≤20

17.5 ~ 20

5500 ~ 7000

54 60

≤0.5

5.0 ~ 7.0

ملاحظات: توفر شركتنا أيضًا أنواعًا مختلفة من منتجات سلسلة PEG.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Products

Polyethylene Glycol 6000 Peg6000

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

IMG20180320115916

Polyethylene glycol 6000 is prepared by polymerization of liquid ethylene glycol at high temperature, high pressure or low pressure.
Polyethylene glycol 6000 (PEG-6000) English Name: macrogol 6000-992 this product is a mixture of ethylene oxide and water polycondensation, the molecular formula is ho (CH2CH2O) NH, where n represents the average number of oxyvinyls.
character
This product is white waxy solid flake or granular powder, slightly smelly. The product is soluble in water or ethanol, but insoluble in ether. The freezing point of this product (Appendix VI d) is 53 ~ 58 ℃. Viscosity take 25.0g of this product, put it into a 100ml measuring bottle, add water to dissolve and dilute to the scale, shake well, use the Pinker viscometer with inner diameter of 1.0mm to determine according to law (Appendix VI g method 1). The kinematic viscosity at 40 ℃ is 10.5-16.5mm < 2 > / s.

Safety
It has little irritation to skin and eyes, and is difficult to be absorbed by gastrointestinal tract after oral administration, and the toxicity is very low. Injection of a 5% (mass) aqueous solution of polyethylene oxide into the eyes of rabbits caused only slight burns. PEO had little effect on the death rate of fish, crab, Anemone, shrimp or algae. Its resin and aqueous solution are low toxic, and safe to use and handle. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has approved the use of polyethylene oxide aqueous solution resin for special food packaging and beer direct additives.

inspect
The average molecular weight of this product is about 12.5g, which is accurately weighed. Put it into a 250ml conical flask with stopper, add 25ml pyridine, heat it to dissolve it, and cool it down. According to the method of polyethylene glycol 400, starting from “pyridine solution added with phthalic anhydride precisely”, the average molecular weight should be 5400-7800. The acidity, clarity and color of the solution, and residue on ignition shall be inspected according to the method specified in polyethylene glycol 400.

Technical indicators

Specifications

Appearance(25℃)

Colorandlustre

Pt-Co

Hydroxylvalue

mgKOH/g

Molecular weight

Solidification point℃

Water content(%)

PH value

1%Aqueous solution)

PEG-6000

Milky White solid

≤20

17.5~20

5500~7000

54~60

≤0.5

5.0~7.0

Remarks: our company also provides various types of PEG series products.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us